Macro Moments Challenge: Week 13 Dragonfly Eyes

 

Getting Real Close

Dragonfly Eyes

close-up-11

Not been a good year for Dragonflies, saw  5 during September  2016.

Camera Sony DSC-W35

  • f stop ƒ/7.1
  • Focal length 6.3 mm
  • Shutter speed 1/160
  • ISO 100
  • Flash (off, did not fire)


Macro Moments Challenge: Week 13 Dragonfly Eyes

5 Comments Add yours

    1. MickETalbot says:

      Many thanks Susan! This beaut landed on my camera, on my camera hand. So I offered it my left, but no, it was having non of it. So pleased I got a shot at all.

      Like

      1. I’n not Cee. Different challenge?

        Like

    1. MickETalbot says:

      Many thanks Susan!

      Like

Leave a Reply

