European Green Finch & Gold Finch

Male & Female Greenfinch

european_greenfinch_male_femaleBy Andreas Trepte – Own work, CC BY-SA 2.5 | Wikimedia

60d211dbdd35aeb944a572e2130baafa

Directly above a  pair of Goldfinches with 2 of their fledglings. Photo taken by me in my garden  More images can be found on my iSpot page here. I do have a very bad photo of a Greenfinch, to bad for posting hence my use of Andreas Trepte’s. superb images

Good Morning

RSPB Goldfinch

RSPB Greenfinch

Leave a Reply

