My Art

WATER SHREW

my-art-water-shrew

Haven’t seen one since the late 50’s, and that was down in the wonderful county of Wiltshire, where I spent my mid to late teenage years.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. annwjwhite says:

    Your art really intrigues me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      Hope its in a nice way? Used to be my life in days before the internet. However, it was never my bread and butter, albeit I did sell the majority of my work, all over the world in fact, but hey ho, that was many years ago, my health and technology took it away from me. Sad but not sorry, for I think I have adapted quite well to this digital era were in, and to some degree enjoying it too. ☺ With much respect,

      Mick

      Like

  2. Anna Cottage says:

    Great little creatures, what wonderful colours.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

