Amazing Underwater Hotel in Tasmania

For me, a wish I was there destination!

8 Comments Add yours

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      Do you think you’d ever get bore, I know I wouldn’t.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Anna Cottage says:

    What underneath the water, I think I might do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      A big DEFINITE for me!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Anna Cottage says:

    I expected you would say that

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anna Cottage says:

    Mick, I meant it in a nice way, sorry if it came over rude – I just meant you would have more courage than me.

    Like

  4. Mick Talbot says:

    Hey no, I was laughing at your intuition, cos you were spot on. ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

