☮ ❣ Brr ❣ ☮

❅ SOME COLD GARDEN EXPERIENCE’S BRR❅

❄ ❅ ❄ ❅ ❄ ❅ ❄ ❅ ❄ ❅❄ ❅ ❄ ❅❄ ❅ ❄

❄ In the garden, but not for long. ❄

❅ The sun shining, its power gone. ❅

❄ Wind, and frost their power grown. ❄

❅ My little fingers were all but frozen. ❅

❄ But my camera was close to hand. ❄

❅ So I did peruse my garden wonder land. ❅

❄ Captured a few. as you will all see, ❄

❅ But brr, brr, so cold, it got to me. ❅

❄ Fingers now turning blue and white, ❄

❅ Thought that’s enough, so I took flight ❅

❄ Now back in doors with a hot cuppa, ❄

❅ A cuddle from the wife, now I feel suppa. ❅

❄ And now the results of my endeavour, ❄

❅ Hoping they bring you all much pleasure! ❅

  Mick Talbot

❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄



untitled

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Anna Cottage says:

    Wow. Hope the hot drink warmed you up.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      It did, but the cuddle was better ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

