3 Line Tales | My Plight

tltweek44.jpg

 Image Credit: Baher Khairy

♥ My Plight ♥

Yummy, two delicious trebles. in colors that could revel, well no, to say a  rainbow, would be too terrible .

So what do I really think, well two shades of brown, and one of green. then three of shocking pink.

Would I eat them, well I might, if I had a trunk that reached that far, I don’t,  and  that’s my plight.


Three Line Tales, Week Forty-Four

3 Comments Add yours

  1. carol1945 says:

    A very lighthearted way to start my day this morning!! Are those ice cream sandwiches or some sort of cookie???

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mick Talbot says:

    I would say cookie, but..☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

