Shh……Secret Tanka’s

Secret – Tanka’s

flowers in my heart
wishes that go so unheard
everlasting love
will can only die with me
a secret love at last free
 ~~~~ * ~~~~
 Flowers, in my heart, wishes that go so unheard, everlasting love.
Everlasting love, will, can only die with me, a secret love at last free.
a secret secret
a strong love of all things live
tolerate humans
nature is my secret love
I fear its contemplations
 ~~~~ * ~~~~
A secret, secret, a strong love of all things live, tolerate humans.
Tolerate humans, nature is my secret love, I fear its contemplations!

All © Mick Talbot 2016/17

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anna Cottage says:

    What can I say……………………..Excellent as ever.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      For you a big THANK YOU, ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

