Carpe Diem – find the silence #12

#12.png

 ~~~~ * ~~~~

Carpe Diem First Winter Retreat 2016 – #12

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anna Cottage says:

    They are the most beautiful exciting words Mick and great picture, how I love Fairies. Irish blood and the Fairy Hills of my Childhood holidays, Fairies exist. Mya I copy this for my Journal?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mick Talbot says:

    Thanks Anna,
    Your to kind, and to be sure you can copy it, my pleasure. Go’na catch up with the rest of your comments, catch you later. Actually just looked at the clock, off to bed me thinks, just gone 5, 05 am.

    Like

Leave a Reply

