An Anthology of Tanki

by
Mick Talbot
© 2016/17

divider-s-500x117

from the beginning a connection

to

the end

from the beginning
to the end it will surely
come the connection of sticking to convictions
believe in what we believe

CLICK

divider-s-500x117
in the hot kitchen
baking cakes fruit pies tarts bread
empty box plates
dirty dishes dishwasher
all cleaned sparkling dazzling bright
 divider-s-500x117
mysterious day
happenings where every where
blue leaved trees red
elephants drinking wine
mushrooms not ever
 divider-s-500x117
a heart warming taste
in my mouth swilling it round
the kiss on taste buds
sweetness determined drained
no more inebriated
 divider-s-500x117
wife shouts wake up
taste the air of the new day
the tender kiss life
abounds free confined by
man to view and free this day
 divider-s-500x117
kiss she did my eyes
waking tenderly from my sleep
a sight to behold
my wife a taste that thrills  me
to day and forever and ever
 divider-s-500x117
thoughts linger to day
past events come to the fore
reacting always
the kiss the taste our wedding
joys of our life together
 divider-s-500x117
my wife our life us
together still we find love
a taste a sweet kiss
to day forevermore our
love excellence is achieved
 divider-s-500x117
a new light shines through
darkness divided today
new llfe is growing
a new adventure for Kirk
in space he will transcend
divider-s-500x117
A new light shines through darkness, divided, for today, new life is.
Today, new life is a new adventure for Kirk, in space he will transcend.
divider-s-500x117
 my first daughter said
she will visit today my
incarceration
sublime interiors of
my room its glory explored
divider-s-500x117
to kiss or not to
a question no need to ask
for we have tasted
lust inhibitions revoked
toking not to be ignored
divider-s-500x117
long time ago some
I have observed for I was
there do no doubt me
I heard the man he got up
shouting glory a new king
divider-s-500x117

believe in what YOU believe

 divider-s-500x117

Leave a Reply

