Just a thought

Some haikui comments, thoughts your words inspired.

 ~~~~~
loved to add comments
found it was not possible
press this worked so glad
 ~~~~~
one your day made mine
a perfection realised
words so true I found
 ~~~~~
not for me I know
you wrote let your feelings flow
true love for someone
 ~~~~~
I feel terrible
like I have so intervened
truth provoked my mind
~~~~~
please do not be harsh
I write like you from my heart
kindness is my fee
 ~~~~~~~~
by Mick Talbot © 2016/17

your day wears a shirt

of pure winter-grey cashmere

brushed against my heart

© Lize Bard @

Source: Just a thought

One Comment Add yours

  1. prior.. says:

    Lize is a great writer

    Like

Leave a Reply

