Senryu – Angels in Disguise

Senryu

Angels in Disguise

by

Mick Talbot

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cirrus clouds2.jpg

Angels In Disguise
cirrus uncinus
clouds sledging across the sky
angels in disguise

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

© Mick Talbot 2017

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anna Cottage says:

    Lovely, lovely, lovely. Have you seen the Half Moon this week, its been so fabulous have not seen one like it for can’t remember how long. Stood out in the cold in my nightie just mesmerized by it (neighbours probably thought me potty – who cares) I wished I could have touched it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      Thank you,
      leaving a link, to my reply, it include in my daily haiku.

      https://micksinernestblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/06/my-daily-haiku-10/

      Like

Leave a Reply

