Doomsday Clock expected to move closer to midnight as threat of global annihilation grows

Slide 1 of 3

A Doomsday Clock, which symbolises the current threat of global annihilation, is expected to be moved closer to midnight by scientists.  Read more…… Doomsday Clock

By Sarah Knapton, Science Editor

 

3 Comments Add yours

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      Yes, but I was led to believe they would be merged. Regardless, come the warmer weather I will be using My Gardens Biodiversity more often re my macro photography. Thanks for dropping by, take care – Mick

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh I see..Please check my Versatile blogger award nomination post ,I don’t know which site of yours is nominated by me.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

