Inspired Haiku |”dreaming”

“dreaming”

…..
oxygen raft
conundrum globe
nature forgotten
……
universes
colliding new horizons
new hope or an end
……
choice words unfolding
time explored not quite defined
nature Buda’s guide
……
turn up the volume
so governments hear nature
its war deafened cries
…………………….
© Mick Talbot 2017


Inspired by Conscience Creates Reality

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Absolutely fantastic… loved each one…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mick Talbot says:

      Thank you most appreciated….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure entirely😃🙏

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I was waiting for February to reblog my acrostic poem – WONDER. I can give it to you here, see if you want to improvise.

    Acrostic Poem – Wonder

    Whispering into my ear,
    Of passionate words to hear.
    Needing me in your life,
    Day after day, night after night.
    Embracing, against your chest,
    Reassuring, for worst or best.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mick Talbot says:

    Acrostic Poem – Wonder Of Love

    ………………………………….
    Whispering into my ear,
    Of passionate words to hear.
    Needing me in your life,
    Day after day, night after night.
    Embracing, against your chest,
    Reassuring, for worst or best.

    Only you my dearest, darling,
    Found the key to my vaulted heart.

    Locked in fear of explotation,
    Overjoyed you set me free.
    Vextations, now all ousted.
    Exciting future, you and me

    Thanks for the challenge, first draft, dedicated to you and your Husband. Your thoughts if you please.

    Like

Leave a Reply

